SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2024-2025							
Sl:No	Name	Address	Designation	Genter			
1	Mr.T Balakrishnan	Ambady House P.O.P.Vemballur. Mob.94 47 81 51 39	<b>Chairman-Manager</b> , Sri Sai Vidyabhavan, P.Vemballur	Male			
2	Mrs. Sigi P.S	W/o Sijesh, Pallath House, P.o.Perinjanam. Mob.91 42 55 77 40	Principal, Sri Sai Vidyabhavan, P.Vemballur. <b>Member Secretary</b>	Female			
3	Dr.Vinaya Chandran	S/o Valsa Nambiar, Kunnath House ,Kuttippuram , Malappuram. Mob.85 93 95 00 05	Doctor- Member-Parent Representative-1	Male			
4	T.Jayakumar	CHAKALLAKLA (H), PO PERINJANAM Mob:9037079719	PTA President Sri Sai Vidyabhavan, P.Vemballur. Member Secretary .	Male			
5	Mr.M.A.Mohanan	Mullassery House, P.O.P.Vemballur. Mob. 99 47 07 45 55	Social WorkerCommitte Member, S.N.Puram panchayath, P.Vemballur .	Male			
6	Dr.Varada B.Menon	W/o Dr.Vinaya Chandran, Ambady House, P.O.P.Vemballur. Mob. 99 47 76 09 11	Administrative officer, Sri Sai Vidyabhavan, P.Vemballur.Educationilist	Female			
7	Mrs.Deepa M	W/o Biju, Ramparambil House,P.O.P.Vemballur. Mob. 97 45 12 67 66	Teacher Representative-1	Female			
8	Mrs.Shaly C.T	W/o Jomon,Elarinjikkal house, P.O.Kara. Mob.94 47 69 33 67	Teacher Representative-2	Female			
9	Rekha E.R	W/o Pradeep K.B, Kooniyara House, P.O.Kodungallur. Mobile: 9633121947	Committee Member	Female			
10	Vishnu Sai Menon	S/o T.Balakrishnan, Ambadi House. P.O.P.vemballur	Committee Member	Male			
11	Mr.R.Dinesan	S/o Chandran Nair,Ramanezhuth house, P.O.Panangad. Mob.98 47 38 50 04	Committee Member	Male			
12	Dr.Siju Thomas Thottapully	Thottapilly House, Chalakudy. Mob. 94 47 92 12 44	Child Psychologist, <b>Committee Member</b>	Male			
13	Mr.Sudheep T Menon	S/o Narayanankutty Menon,Thottapully House, P.O.Konathakunnu. Mob. 97 46 68 28 20	Social Acivist- <b>Member Society.</b>	Male			
14	Mr.P.C.Mohanan	Puthankattil House, P.o.Panangad. Mob. 94 95 73 98 83	Principal(Rtd) Sri Sai Vidyabhavan, P.Vemballur	Male			
15	Mrs.Anupama M.G	International School, Kodungallur. Mob. 94 95 08 40	Member Nominated by Trust	Female			
16	Mr.M.N Nandakumar	S/o Narayanan , Mullangath House, P.Vemballur. Mob. 94 46 62 54 13	Committee Member	Male			
17	Mona Sreejith	Paraparambil House, P.O. Mathilakam. Mob. 99 92 25 60 31 63	Govt.Employee	Female			

		Thumbarapully House,		
18	Lekha Vijayan	P.O.Koolimuttam.	Govt.Employee	Female
		Mob. 91 05 43 94 12 13		